## **Record of Proceeding of the Draw** For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Place:Meeting Hall, DM Office , West Champaran

Date of Draw: 27 Dec 2017

OMC : IOC

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

Name of Location : MALKAULI Category : OPEN(W) Name of District : CHAMPARAN - WEST MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran and Hindustan on 23 Dec 2017
- List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO LPG-S, Vaishali)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Yogendra Singh (DDC West Champaran)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 12 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SAROJ KUMARI son/daughter/wife of SANJAY KUMAR SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02312452518072017 was declared as selected candidate.

8. Video recording carried out by RAM KUMAR SINGH.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

\$ .12.78

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

SO-LPG-Vaichale"

Dupjysti Paul AM MSTCLHd.

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MALKAULI Oil Company: IOC Name of District: CHAMPARAN - WEST Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.		
1	ANITA SINGH	DHANANJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312051112072017 IOC02312093614072017		
2	SUNITA KUMARI	JANGLE SAH			
3	NISHA KUMARI	SURJEET KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312096014072017		
4	MUNNI DEVI	PAPPU KHATAIT	IOC02312105114072017		
5	ANITA DEVI	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312140515072017   IOC02312185915072017   IOC02312213116072017		
6	SUDHA KUMARI	YASHWANT SINGH			
7	KHUSHWANTI DEVI	MUKESH KUMAR			
8	DASI DEVI	DINESH KUMAR SOKHAIT	IOC02312242916072017		
9	ARATI KUMARI	BANARAS SHAHI	IOC02312272816072017		
10	RENU KUMARI	GOVIND SINGH	IOC02312275616072017     IOC02312445418072017     IOC02312317717072017		
11	PUNAM KUMARI	MANINDRA NATH PRASAD			
12	PRABHAWATI DEVI	VIRBHADRA SOKHAIT			
13	RAFAT AHMAD	SHAKIL AHMAD	IOC02312348117072017		
14	MIRDULA KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312371317072017		
15	PRAPTY KUMARI	NARENDRA KUMAR KHATAIT	IOC02312378117072017		
16	ASTI KUMARI	Μυννα Μαματο	IOC02312383817072017		
17	SAROJ KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312452518072017		
18	BABLI SINGH	SURENDRA SINGH	IOC02312484818072017		
19	PRITY KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312518327072017		
20	GEETA CHOUDHARY	PREM NARAYAN PRASAD	IOC02312521929072017		
21	ASHA KUMARI	VISHWANATH SAH	IOC02312654813082017		
22	SAMATA KUMARI	PREM CHAND SINGH	IOC02312723514082017		

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

	ė.							7.p
ir	Location	Block	омс	Applicant Name	Father Name	DOB	Application Ref. No.	Signature of
0	name	BIOCK	UNIC					Applicant
256	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	ANITA DEVI	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	28256	IOC02312140515072017	1 porsoin +
					DHANANJAY KUMAR			Abery
257	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	ANITA SINGH	SINGH		IOC02312051112072017	
258	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	ARATI KUMARI	BANARAS SHAHI		IOC02312272816072017 -	73-112-17 SHAT
259	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	ASHA KUMARI	VISHWANATH SAH		IOC02312654813082017-	P BIRIC 3241 AC
260	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	ASTI KUMARI	MUNNA MAHATO		IOC02312383817072017 ·	> Pageti Kumari
261	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	BABLI SINGH	SURENDRA SINGH	33028	IOC02312484818072017 ·	> Babli Singh
					DINESH KUMAR			-the last
262	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	DASI DEVI	SOKHAIT	32983	IOC02312242916072017	1 suy
				GEETA	PREM NARAYAN			Abeal -
263	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	100	CHOUDHARY	PRASAD	25910	IOC02312521929072017	11.2.2.1
				KHUSHWANTI				Absul-
264	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	DEVI	MUKESH KUMAR	33597	IOC02312213116072017	
					SANTOSH KUMAR			मुदुला कुमाय
265	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	MIRDULA KUMARI	PANDEY	30713	IOC02312371317072017	-7
266	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	MUNNI DEVI	PAPPU KHATAIT	34301	IOC02312105114072017	-Absent
					SURJEET KUMAR			7 MAIL BHRINAME
267	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	NISHA KUMARI	SINGH	29365	IOC02312096014072017	rindin of micm
				PRABHAWATI				About
258	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	DEVI	VIRBHADRA SOKHAIT	3361.3	IOC02312317717072017	- tising
					NARENDRA KUMAR			70 pty kunon
269	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	PRAPTY KUMARI	КНАТАІТ	32836	IOC02312378117072017	Xhar
					CHANDAN KUMAR			Absent-
270	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	PRITY KUMARI	YADAV	33243	IOC02312518327072017	- nescui
					MANINDRA NATH			Aland
271	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	PUNAM KUMARI	PRASAD		IOC02312445418072017	- BSWI
272	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	RAFAT AHMAD	SHAKIL AHMAD	31456	IOC02312348117072017	+7 Rot al Anor
273	MALKAULI	ŚIDHAW	IOC	RENU KUMARI	GOVIND SINGH	34015	IOC02312275616072017	-> Renudumari
	1				14. S			
274	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	SAMATA KUMARI	PREM CHAND SINGH	31665	IOC02312723514082017	-> Samata Kimari
								Abcort W
275	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	SAROJ KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	-	IOC02312452518072017	The w
276	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	IOC	SUDHA KUMARI	YASHWANT SINGH		IOC02312185915072017	A Agent
277	MALKAULI	SIDHAW	100	SUNITA KUMARI	JANGLE SAH	33793	IOC02312093614072017	नुष्तुनिता कुमाए।

Total Mos of Condidale: > 22. Present Condidale: > 12

further 27/21/17

2017

Strict and and ship pro

Ram viney Kumar SO, LPG, Siwan-LSA